Walkfit Review By George

(Edited By Reviewer)
Pain Relief
Comfort
Value
Ease of Use
Durability
Overall

By George from Miami, FL On 04/12/2022

Verified Buyer! Purchased 3 Months Ago

This is a rip off.( scamming)

This is a total scam. It would be better to pick up a rock and put in my shoes. Worse product on the market. It is a piece of hard plastic with a little piece of rubber in a hole at the heel! Please don’t be scam by these people! It’s a total rip off really really bad product!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hi George, Thanks for the review. :-) We are sorry you haven’t found WalkFit to be beneficial for you. We have refunded you $42.64. An orthotic may not be the best choice for your situation, as you may need cushioning more than an orthotic. Orthotics work by gradually changing the position of your feet. It may take some time before you are comfortable wearing them all day. When you support and realign the foot, you realign the entire body. This kind of gradual realignment may not be what you are looking for. You may want to try some soft foam or gel inserts—maybe even a combination of the two—to get the comfort you need. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. 1-877-264-9243 Our Customer Support Hours are: Monday through Friday 7 AM to 4 PM PT Saturday 7 AM to 3 PM PT