Walkfit Reviews
(Based On 192 Reviews)

Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Mike Gooley from Peterborough, ON on 12/04/2021

Great product

I prefer these inserts to my incredibly expensive orthotics. Choosing the arch that feels the best is great. Working on my feet for eight hours a day means I need extra support. This is my third pair and I would highly recommend Walk Fit to everyone.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mark Glenn from Grand Bay, AL on 12/01/2021

I was told money back Guarantee

Made my foot ride to high in shoes, rubed my heel raw . I called couldn't hardly understand the guy,told me to try longer. I couldn't even put my shoe on. So would do nothing a bout I said and trough them away. Lost that 30.00 buck's

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Mark, Thanks for the review. :-) Hi Mark, Thanks for sharing your experience and we are sorry that the WalkFit did not work out for you. We do see that you called Customer Service on 11/4 and they did suggest you try them a bit longer, however, the call dropped so there wasn’t a final resolution to make sure your needs were met. We are sorry for the inconvenience and have issued you a full refund. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. 1-877-264-9243 Our Customer Support Hours are: Monday through Friday 7 AM to 4 PM PT Saturday 7 AM to 3 PM PT

Verified Buyer!

By Hilful from Ulster Park, NY on 12/01/2021

My feet are singing!

I have tried SO MANY inserts for my plantar issues!! These are the only ones that have worked to relieve the stiffness and pain. Additionally my hips are less sore. Which is an added bonus for sure! I literally need a pair for all my shoes!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Beautiful 1 from Dallas, TX on 11/28/2021

perfect for long hours of walking or standing

The comfort and durability of these inserts are Great! They come in low, med or high, according to your arch.These are my second set, as I had my previous ones for 4-5yrs and they just begin to break last year. The massage inserts were horrible, wore them a whole day at work and they blistered the bottom of my feet so bad I couldn't walk for at least 3 days😏😢 but I absolutely love the regular inserts👍🏽

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By George be Guinness on 11/28/2021

Walk. Fit are exactly as advertised.

I bought Walkfit to help with my balanced. They have helped tremendously. They also make my feet feel good when I walk. I don't have any pain.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Irishmikeh from Cedar Rapids, IA on 11/27/2021

Great Posture, Great Plantar fasciitis resolution

I am HOOKED, I have a pair for each pair of shoes and boots that I wear. I wouldn't be without them.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jeff from Wheeling, WV on 11/19/2021

Heal pain

After a lot o pain in my heal the Walkfit has really helped.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Good fit from Houston, TX on 11/16/2021

Foot comfort

Good fit

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Diane S from Bradenton, FL on 11/15/2021

walk fit

great value! does the job!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Joseph1 from South Bend, IN on 11/10/2021

These are great and last and last.

Very comfortable don't even know they are in your shoes.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Cinders from Winnipeg, MB on 11/10/2021

Best orthotics ever

I found these in Canada approx 10 years ago. I used them for 5 solid years with no issues until after Covid hit and I guessit dried out and ended up cracking. From the moment I used these again, the pain in my feet went away, my steps were much more balanced and they will continue to help me stay on my feet for much less pain in my body THANK YOU for shipping so fast. That was a pleasant surprise.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Matt's Mom from Blossom, TX on 11/10/2021

Can't live without these arch supports.

I've been using these arch supports in all of my shoes for over 15 years. They give my back the support it needs throughout the day. They are one of the kind. I hope this product stays around for a long, long time.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sam from McKeesport, PA on 11/08/2021

Great product, shipping/handling is too expensive

I've been using Walkfit inserts for 20 years and have always loved them. My son has also been using them for the past few years. The only negative I have is that the shipping / handling is too expensive and seems to be that way to may the unit price of the inserts seem more reasonable. I will likely investigate other options due to this lopsided shipping/handling cost the next time I need more inserts.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By KSC working cowgirl from Ranchos De Taos, NM on 11/02/2021

Fantastic product

These supports have helped end years of keg, hip and lower back pain. I was amazed at my almost immediate response to wearing them. They also fit in my boots without needing a bigger size.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Keith P from Schenectady, NY on 10/27/2021

I would be crippled without my walkfits.

No knee problems,able to stand long periods of time and aids in walking stability.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sherry the cook from South Grafton, MA on 10/27/2021

Walkfit

Good

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Sherry, Thanks for the review. :-) We hope your email communication with Mary cleared-up any misunderstanding about the card. We would appreciate it if you would update your review in light of this new information. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. 1-877-264-9243 Our Customer Support Hours are: Monday through Friday 7 AM to 4 PM PT Saturday 7 AM to 3 PM PT

Verified Buyer!

By Hiking Grandpa from Moreno Valley, CA on 10/26/2021

Should have did it long ago

Love these inserts,I mean foot savers, best money spent this year.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Shayne the Doubter on 10/25/2021

The Hype Actually Delivers

I'm 80, and have seen all the scams, miracle cures, pie-in-the-sky offers that almost claim you can walk on water with their new product. So I'm jaded, hesitant, and no longer buy into anything promising to cure or heal my wounds. But my wife saw your advertisement on TV and told me I should try it. Yeah, right, I said, and I'll buy a piece of the moon from a guy selling them down the street while I'm at it. Her answer: "You're spending $60 a week on a physical therapist because your achilles heel is so bad you can't walk without a cane now. All you have to lose is $30 if it doesn't work. If it does work, think of all the $30s you will be leaving in the bank." To appease my wife and looking forward to saying, 'I told you so', I ordered your Walkfit to prove it was just another in a long line of scams. When they arrived it took a week to get used to wearing them. By the second week my wife said, "walking the dog without your cane again, I see." I hate to say it, but she was right, an

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Rick from Sacramento, CA on 10/21/2021

Heel seem to crack at the back of the insert.

The the insert heel cracks at the rear of the insert. This did not seem to be a problem with the original design. Been using them for years. And although The company does replace the broken inserts for a small service fee it is a hassel to have to return the defective insert and wait for a replacement.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Shirley Dark Woodard from Rayville, LA on 10/06/2021

I do not know how to use them. I have a short leg

Do not know whether to wear one in each shoe and which one to use. My right leg is a little shorter than the left, causing my left knee to hurt. If you could instruct me. An email would be appreciated.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Shirley, Thanks for the review. :-) We have refunded you $87.63. WalkFit orthotics are not designed to address the issue of a shorter leg, directly, so we don’t have specific advice regarding this. There are orthotics that are made specifically to address this issue. However, if you have any pain or arch issues, orthotics work by changing the position of your feet and when you support and realign the foot, you realign the entire body. This can relieve pressure on nerves, reducing pain. Insoles with arch supports, like those in WalkFit orthotics, can also help reduce pressure and irritation. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. 1-877-264-9243 Our Customer Support Hours are: Monday through Friday 7 AM to 4 PM PT Saturday 7 AM to 3 PM PT

Verified Buyer!

By Cameo from Chatham, ON on 09/28/2021

THEY HELP

This is my third pair. They don't last forever. The heel pad will eventually crack but I could still wear them. I didn't have leg / foot pain while I used the first two pairs. But I had that kind of pain now so I bought this recent pair. Not comfortable at first - please put on a pair of thick socks and insert in larger pair of shoes because they are bulky. But you get used to them. I had pain / discomfort relief pretty quickly. I just use them in the house. I don't wear them out for any extended period of time. I've never had a custom orthotic because I can't afford them. You get more value for your dollar with these. I am a satisfied customer.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 4+ months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Tootsiesmootsie from Pilot Mountain, NC on 06/03/2021

Major foot relief...

This is the third set that I have bought in the last few years....I worked at the Post Office on my feet all day and had fallen arches that were extremely painful....I tried these on a whim and have stayed with them over 15 years....I highly recommend.....You do need to wear as they direct you, a few hours a day and increasing the amount of time...when your foot gets used to them....WHAT A RELIEF....HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kittie, respiratory thera from Slatington, PA on 07/10/2021

Miracles still happen

I was hesitant and susceptible that such an affordable priced orthotics would work as advertised. Please are miracle workers. My knee back and ankle pain disappeared within 3 days of wearing them. I feel like a new woman.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Denine the Supervisor from Parlin, NJ on 04/12/2021

I stand on my feet all day at work

I haven't been feeling the pain in my feet, especially my heel . Walkfit is comfortable and I wear them every day.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Shelly McDaniel from Boonville, IN on 04/13/2021

For the price they are great my feet do not hurt t

The comfort the are built to last

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Rick from Mesilla Park, NM on 04/15/2021

Super awesome!!

These are foot savers! Knee savers! Hip savers! Back savers!! These are LIFE SAVERS!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Taunia from Portland, OR on 09/20/2021

I love the items and I need to buy morr

It has helped me out so much like at work.or taking an walk.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Susie H from New Milford, CT on 09/17/2021

Great orthotics

I just received professional orthotics custom made for me worth $500. They are molded to my feet. While waiting for my orthotics to be made I used Walk Fit and found them almost just as good as the ones made for me. They are very comfortable, though a bit hard. However they really lift the arch. I had Morton's Neuroma surgery on my right foot with not the greatest outcome. I have a foot that doesn't feel quite right and long distance walking is still a problem. Wearing orthotics definitely helps to relieve the damaged nerves and to open up my foot to reduce pressure. I recommend this product.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sheryl from Weston, CT on 09/14/2021

My Feet Have Been Saved!

Walkfit has helped relieve the pain in the balls of my feet.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Topekahntr from Eskridge, KS on 09/14/2021

Durable as all get out.

Great fit. Relieved my pain and have lasted for years.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 31-60
Back to Top