Walkfit Reviews
(Based On 146 Reviews)

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By Taunia from Portland, OR on 09/20/2021

I love the items and I need to buy morr

It has helped me out so much like at work.or taking an walk.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jackie from Garden City, NY on 10/06/2021

They are very durable.

They are comfortable a d durable.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Karl from Gatineau, QC on 10/11/2021

Love Them

Everything is exceptional but UPS charged me an extra $33.00 CAD for duty because they delivered in Canada! -.-

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By DivaStef from Mount Vernon, NY on 10/13/2021

Finally Foot Pain Relief

At first wear I was a skeptic thinking my pain was worse or not improving much. Just after a few days of wear, my feet began to feel better. My gait is corrected. I feel less pressure on my arches. These have become my Must have for wearing shoes everyday. My daughter loves them too, but wishes they came with an arch support greater than high. She needs an extra high arch support. Thank You WALK FIT for helping my feet feel better with every step! I Highly Recommend These!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Shirley Dark Woodard from Rayville, LA on 10/06/2021

I do not know how to use them. I have a short leg

Do not know whether to wear one in each shoe and which one to use. My right leg is a little shorter than the left, causing my left knee to hurt. If you could instruct me. An email would be appreciated.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Shirley, Thanks for the review. :-) We have refunded you $87.63. WalkFit orthotics are not designed to address the issue of a shorter leg, directly, so we don’t have specific advice regarding this. There are orthotics that are made specifically to address this issue. However, if you have any pain or arch issues, orthotics work by changing the position of your feet and when you support and realign the foot, you realign the entire body. This can relieve pressure on nerves, reducing pain. Insoles with arch supports, like those in WalkFit orthotics, can also help reduce pressure and irritation. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. 1-877-264-9243 Our Customer Support Hours are: Monday through Friday 7 AM to 4 PM PT Saturday 7 AM to 3 PM PT

Verified Buyer!

By Cameo from Chatham, ON on 09/28/2021

THEY HELP

This is my third pair. They don't last forever. The heel pad will eventually crack but I could still wear them. I didn't have leg / foot pain while I used the first two pairs. But I had that kind of pain now so I bought this recent pair. Not comfortable at first - please put on a pair of thick socks and insert in larger pair of shoes because they are bulky. But you get used to them. I had pain / discomfort relief pretty quickly. I just use them in the house. I don't wear them out for any extended period of time. I've never had a custom orthotic because I can't afford them. You get more value for your dollar with these. I am a satisfied customer.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Kittie, respiratory thera from Slatington, PA on 07/10/2021

Miracles still happen

I was hesitant and susceptible that such an affordable priced orthotics would work as advertised. Please are miracle workers. My knee back and ankle pain disappeared within 3 days of wearing them. I feel like a new woman.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Joanne from Wheat Ridge, CO on 07/12/2021

It works! Am able to walk again without pain!

Tried so many pairs of expensive shoes that hurt,, and caused shin splints and knee pain. My son (who told me about Walkfits) told me he wore Walkfits many years ago, and now has no trouble with his feet! And the best news, this is so inexpensive!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jen from Marysville, OH on 06/20/2021

They work!

I was skeptical this would help alleviate my pain, but a friend recommended them. I tried the inserts. I read and followed the instructions and over time the pain is going away. I will and have recommended the inserts to others. Thank you for helping with my pain and I'm sure others.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Wayne from San Lorenzo, CA on 06/23/2021

They are great

This is a 2nd purchase. There has been changes since the first pair.....long ago.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Dogfather from Wheat Ridge, CO on 06/24/2021

Unbelievable!!

I am a mail carrier, I walk all day and had to have foot surgery. The surgery helped but I still had foot pain. I bought custom orthotics from a foot and ankle clinic on my route. Even after giving them time they made my feet hurt worse. I tried many different shoe inserts over the last 2 years and most didnt work. Even when I found one that helped a little I would flatten them out in a matter of days. I have seen the advertisements on television for the walkfit platinum but was hesitant because it seemed all inserts and orthotics were money making scams. I decided to give them a try since they were only $20 plus $10 shipping. OMG! I have a very flat foot and the low arch insert worked great for me. Turns out I like the way the massaging insers feel even more so I use them full time. These orthotics really work. I dont need all the cushion i thought I did and my feet dont hurt anymore. Nevermind my lower back problem almost dissapeared. Now I want another pair for my other shoes!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Susie H from New Milford, CT on 09/17/2021

Great orthotics

I just received professional orthotics custom made for me worth $500. They are molded to my feet. While waiting for my orthotics to be made I used Walk Fit and found them almost just as good as the ones made for me. They are very comfortable, though a bit hard. However they really lift the arch. I had Morton's Neuroma surgery on my right foot with not the greatest outcome. I have a foot that doesn't feel quite right and long distance walking is still a problem. Wearing orthotics definitely helps to relieve the damaged nerves and to open up my foot to reduce pressure. I recommend this product.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sheryl from Weston, CT on 09/14/2021

My Feet Have Been Saved!

Walkfit has helped relieve the pain in the balls of my feet.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Topekahntr from Eskridge, KS on 09/14/2021

Durable as all get out.

Great fit. Relieved my pain and have lasted for years.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Lynn WR from Scotch Plains, NJ on 09/11/2021

Very helpful

Along with daily stretches thes orthotics worked wonders I use them everyday.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Bob O from Coronado, CA on 09/08/2021

They work great!

Since using my inserts, my knee pain as well as lower back pain has disappeared! Also, my planter fasciitis has improved dramatically. I liked them so much that I ordered a second pair. I can’t believe it took this long to find something that works effectively to relieve my pains. I highly recommend these inserts!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Edward W Jones III from Euclid, OH on 09/07/2021

Product is as advertised

It has accomplished all that i was expecting and more.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Daniel Santiago Flores from Las Piedras, PR on 09/04/2021

The Foot Solution

As long as I can remember I always had some kind of foot pain but nothing major than an simple over the counter cream couldn’t relieve. Things got worse when I began to work 7 hours standing on my feet as I slowly developed plantar fasciitis. I tried almost everything, from otc products, medications, massages, orthotics and although I felt some kind of relief the pain came back over and over. I saw for many years the WalkFit commercial on TV and one night I decided to give one last chance. When I received the WalkFit Platinum orthotics I followed the instructions and for the first time in years, I was pain free. It worked 100% for me and no other product works as good as WalkFit.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Bruce E from Conroe, TX on 09/04/2021

These Are the best sure to go into a Padiatrist.

One level lower than your lowest level

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By DeAnna from Lansing, MI on 09/02/2021

they work

Great but need another pair have another pair of shoes not for work.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Susan M from Ellicott City, MD on 09/02/2021

Supports my heels and I walk better with them in

Strong support

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Frank from Carlsbad, CA on 09/01/2021

I was skeptical but these are working great for me

The problem I was having was I needed foot support but my left heel was bruised from the hard insert I was using. My heel is doing much better now and I also get the foot support I need. A twofer...

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Barbara from Thompson, CT on 09/01/2021

Pain free

These inserts are amazing! They aren't that expensive and ship fast. I may get another pair.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Steve from Ismay, MT on 08/31/2021

The inserts proved beneficial for me.

The inserts have minimized my pain and made new boots out of my old boots. I do like them!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By MR from Kennesaw, GA on 08/30/2021

They work well if you get a good pair.

I've used Walkfit for over 15 years and prefer the old style without the gel pad in the heel. I went through many pairs and some would last 2-3 months and others would last 2-3+ years. The way they fail is the plastic splits most of the time in the heel area and also on the inner arch side. One of the Platinums I received 6 weeks ago has started to split in the middle of the front at the mold line from the mfg process. When it finally breaks I'll glue it back and see if that will help. I believe they have a policy "we will exchange them for FREE, FOREVER" sounds like a good deal but it costs you about the same amount as buying a new pair (YOU have to ship the defective pair back to Canada and then pay $10 shipping on the replacement; it is not "FREE") so that is clever marketing that the company benefits from. Not sure if I will buy any more, the new ones are not as good as the previous model. Overall, they work well if you get a good pair but quality is hit or miss.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Janis from Wallis, TX on 08/29/2021

For me, I can't do without them.

I bought a pair over 20 years ago and then I bought this pair a month ago. I can't do without them in my shoes.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Teresa Beach from Aurora, IL on 08/27/2021

I had leg pain so a long time with walk fit its go

I love the walk fit I will buy more

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Lillizzard3162 from Fort Worth, TX on 08/27/2021

I was VERY skeptical! Then I Was Amazed!!!

I could walk around again. They were weird at first. I found the right arch inserts and now I can take longer walks. Even when I’m just standing in line; my feet aren’t so painful! I need to get a pair for all my shoes!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By RMH from Monument, CO on 08/25/2021

Best Ever

I have been wearing external arch supports in my shoes for over 40 years After wearing my new walkfits I can honestly say these are the best ever!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By nick kranz from Chaska, MN on 08/25/2021

Cost

THEY WORK

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 1-30
Back to Top