Walkfit Reviews
(Based On 161 Reviews)

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By KSC working cowgirl from Ranchos De Taos, NM on 11/02/2021

Fantastic product

These supports have helped end years of keg, hip and lower back pain. I was amazed at my almost immediate response to wearing them. They also fit in my boots without needing a bigger size.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sam from McKeesport, PA on 11/08/2021

Great product, shipping/handling is too expensive

I've been using Walkfit inserts for 20 years and have always loved them. My son has also been using them for the past few years. The only negative I have is that the shipping / handling is too expensive and seems to be that way to may the unit price of the inserts seem more reasonable. I will likely investigate other options due to this lopsided shipping/handling cost the next time I need more inserts.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Diane S from Bradenton, FL on 11/15/2021

walk fit

great value! does the job!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By George be Guinness on 11/28/2021

Walk. Fit are exactly as advertised.

I bought Walkfit to help with my balanced. They have helped tremendously. They also make my feet feel good when I walk. I don't have any pain.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Irishmikeh from Cedar Rapids, IA on 11/27/2021

Great Posture, Great Plantar fasciitis resolution

I am HOOKED, I have a pair for each pair of shoes and boots that I wear. I wouldn't be without them.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jeff from Wheeling, WV on 11/19/2021

Heal pain

After a lot o pain in my heal the Walkfit has really helped.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Good fit from Houston, TX on 11/16/2021

Foot comfort

Good fit

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Joseph1 from South Bend, IN on 11/10/2021

These are great and last and last.

Very comfortable don't even know they are in your shoes.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Cinders from Winnipeg, MB on 11/10/2021

Best orthotics ever

I found these in Canada approx 10 years ago. I used them for 5 solid years with no issues until after Covid hit and I guessit dried out and ended up cracking. From the moment I used these again, the pain in my feet went away, my steps were much more balanced and they will continue to help me stay on my feet for much less pain in my body THANK YOU for shipping so fast. That was a pleasant surprise.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Matt's Mom from Blossom, TX on 11/10/2021

Can't live without these arch supports.

I've been using these arch supports in all of my shoes for over 15 years. They give my back the support it needs throughout the day. They are one of the kind. I hope this product stays around for a long, long time.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Pet @leaderone from Powell, OH on 07/30/2021

Better than expensive ($400) insoles

Been using these for 15 years , ever since I spent $400 on "Good Feet" store insoles. These do the same for much less.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Buck-Fabulous from Las Vegas, NV on 07/30/2021

Comfort

All my shoes have their own pair of WalkFit. Enough said!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Shar from Ventura, CA on 08/02/2021

Pain Relief form Planters Fascitis

The support it gives my feet to feel their best!!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Keith P from Schenectady, NY on 10/27/2021

I would be crippled without my walkfits.

No knee problems,able to stand long periods of time and aids in walking stability.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sherry the cook from South Grafton, MA on 10/27/2021

Walkfit

Good

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Sherry, Thanks for the review. :-) We hope your email communication with Mary cleared-up any misunderstanding about the card. We would appreciate it if you would update your review in light of this new information. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. 1-877-264-9243 Our Customer Support Hours are: Monday through Friday 7 AM to 4 PM PT Saturday 7 AM to 3 PM PT

Verified Buyer!

By Hiking Grandpa from Moreno Valley, CA on 10/26/2021

Should have did it long ago

Love these inserts,I mean foot savers, best money spent this year.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Shayne the Doubter on 10/25/2021

The Hype Actually Delivers

I'm 80, and have seen all the scams, miracle cures, pie-in-the-sky offers that almost claim you can walk on water with their new product. So I'm jaded, hesitant, and no longer buy into anything promising to cure or heal my wounds. But my wife saw your advertisement on TV and told me I should try it. Yeah, right, I said, and I'll buy a piece of the moon from a guy selling them down the street while I'm at it. Her answer: "You're spending $60 a week on a physical therapist because your achilles heel is so bad you can't walk without a cane now. All you have to lose is $30 if it doesn't work. If it does work, think of all the $30s you will be leaving in the bank." To appease my wife and looking forward to saying, 'I told you so', I ordered your Walkfit to prove it was just another in a long line of scams. When they arrived it took a week to get used to wearing them. By the second week my wife said, "walking the dog without your cane again, I see." I hate to say it, but she was right, an

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Rick from Sacramento, CA on 10/21/2021

Heel seem to crack at the back of the insert.

The the insert heel cracks at the rear of the insert. This did not seem to be a problem with the original design. Been using them for years. And although The company does replace the broken inserts for a small service fee it is a hassel to have to return the defective insert and wait for a replacement.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By DivaStef from Mount Vernon, NY on 10/13/2021

Finally Foot Pain Relief

At first wear I was a skeptic thinking my pain was worse or not improving much. Just after a few days of wear, my feet began to feel better. My gait is corrected. I feel less pressure on my arches. These have become my Must have for wearing shoes everyday. My daughter loves them too, but wishes they came with an arch support greater than high. She needs an extra high arch support. Thank You WALK FIT for helping my feet feel better with every step! I Highly Recommend These!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Karl from Gatineau, QC on 10/11/2021

Love Them

Everything is exceptional but UPS charged me an extra $33.00 CAD for duty because they delivered in Canada! -.-

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Shirley Dark Woodard from Rayville, LA on 10/06/2021

I do not know how to use them. I have a short leg

Do not know whether to wear one in each shoe and which one to use. My right leg is a little shorter than the left, causing my left knee to hurt. If you could instruct me. An email would be appreciated.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Shirley, Thanks for the review. :-) We have refunded you $87.63. WalkFit orthotics are not designed to address the issue of a shorter leg, directly, so we don’t have specific advice regarding this. There are orthotics that are made specifically to address this issue. However, if you have any pain or arch issues, orthotics work by changing the position of your feet and when you support and realign the foot, you realign the entire body. This can relieve pressure on nerves, reducing pain. Insoles with arch supports, like those in WalkFit orthotics, can also help reduce pressure and irritation. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. 1-877-264-9243 Our Customer Support Hours are: Monday through Friday 7 AM to 4 PM PT Saturday 7 AM to 3 PM PT

Verified Buyer!

By Jackie from Garden City, NY on 10/06/2021

They are very durable.

They are comfortable a d durable.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Cameo from Chatham, ON on 09/28/2021

THEY HELP

This is my third pair. They don't last forever. The heel pad will eventually crack but I could still wear them. I didn't have leg / foot pain while I used the first two pairs. But I had that kind of pain now so I bought this recent pair. Not comfortable at first - please put on a pair of thick socks and insert in larger pair of shoes because they are bulky. But you get used to them. I had pain / discomfort relief pretty quickly. I just use them in the house. I don't wear them out for any extended period of time. I've never had a custom orthotic because I can't afford them. You get more value for your dollar with these. I am a satisfied customer.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Taunia from Portland, OR on 09/20/2021

I love the items and I need to buy morr

It has helped me out so much like at work.or taking an walk.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Susie H from New Milford, CT on 09/17/2021

Great orthotics

I just received professional orthotics custom made for me worth $500. They are molded to my feet. While waiting for my orthotics to be made I used Walk Fit and found them almost just as good as the ones made for me. They are very comfortable, though a bit hard. However they really lift the arch. I had Morton's Neuroma surgery on my right foot with not the greatest outcome. I have a foot that doesn't feel quite right and long distance walking is still a problem. Wearing orthotics definitely helps to relieve the damaged nerves and to open up my foot to reduce pressure. I recommend this product.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sheryl from Weston, CT on 09/14/2021

My Feet Have Been Saved!

Walkfit has helped relieve the pain in the balls of my feet.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Topekahntr from Eskridge, KS on 09/14/2021

Durable as all get out.

Great fit. Relieved my pain and have lasted for years.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Lynn WR from Scotch Plains, NJ on 09/11/2021

Very helpful

Along with daily stretches thes orthotics worked wonders I use them everyday.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Bob O from Coronado, CA on 09/08/2021

They work great!

Since using my inserts, my knee pain as well as lower back pain has disappeared! Also, my planter fasciitis has improved dramatically. I liked them so much that I ordered a second pair. I can’t believe it took this long to find something that works effectively to relieve my pains. I highly recommend these inserts!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Edward W Jones III from Euclid, OH on 09/07/2021

Product is as advertised

It has accomplished all that i was expecting and more.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 1-30
Back to Top